When you authorize me to pull your data from Uber, I only have permission to basically view your profile / activity / history.
I cannot request rides for you or do anything that would cost you money.
None of your data that I can access is as risk. You can watch me on Twitter to be sure, and email me at brycead [aaatttt sign] gmail (single dot) com to voice your concerns.
The only other piece of data I have is your email. I may send you one or two emails at some point in the future that immediately concern this project or a related one. I won't spam you. Promise.
But if you're actually concerned, it'd probably be best if you left the site/app right now.